Rocky Mountain Craft Coffee Alliance Announces New Executive Council

Posted on January 21 2017, By: Joe Murray

We’d like to congratulate all the picks for the new Rocky Mountain Craft Coffee Alliance Executive Board! Copper Door owner Hannah Ulbrich was chosen for a seat on the executive council, which is very exciting new for us!

Executive Council Members

Eric Yochim - Two Rivers Coffee
Hannah Ulbrich - Copper Door Coffee Roasters
Jay DeRose - Middlestate Coffee
Josh Taves - Novo Coffee
Krystin Wade - Corvus Coffee
Alex Rawal - Method Coffee Roasters

If you’re unfamiliar with the Rocky Mountain Craft Coffee Alliance (RMCCA), it is an organization formed to encourage a passion and commitment to quality coffee in the Rocky Mountain area. The RMCCA educates customers on coffee from farm to cup, hosts various events, and promotes cooperation and support within the coffee industry.

Now that a new Executive Council has been chosen, look out for news and events in the near future! To stay up to date, like the RMCCA on Facebook and follow on Instagram! (@rockymntcraftcoffee)